Saturday 4th Feb 2023

Sunday 5th Feb 2023

Sunday 12th Feb 2023

Saturday 18th Feb 2023

Sunday 19th Feb 2023

Saturday 25th Feb 2023

Sunday 26th Feb 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

Saturday 4th Mar 2023

Sunday 5th Mar 2023

Saturday 11th Mar 2023

Sunday 12th Mar 2023

Saturday 18th Mar 2023

Sunday 19th Mar 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

Saturday 25th Mar 2023

Sunday 26th Mar 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

Wednesday 29th Mar 2023

Saturday 8th Apr 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 08-04-2023 - 09-04-2023

Saturday 15th Apr 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 15-04-2023 - 16-04-2023

Wednesday 19th Apr 2023

Saturday 22nd Apr 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 22-04-2023 - 23-04-2023

Sunday 23rd Apr 2023

Saturday 29th Apr 2023

Saturday 6th May 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 06-05-2023 - 07-05-2023

Saturday 13th May 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 13-05-2023 - 14-05-2023

Sunday 29th Jan 2023

2-8
14:00
0-9

Venue: Páirc Esler, Newry Referee: Philip Conway

Saturday 28th Jan 2023

Sunday 22nd Jan 2023

3-13
14:00
0-6

Venue: St Conleths Park Referee: Ciaran Groome

Sunday 15th Jan 2023

Sunday 8th Jan 2023

2-24
14:00
1-16

Venue: Dunganny 2 Referee: Matthew Redmond

2-14
13:30
1-10

Venue: Páirc Esler, Newry Referee: Margaret Farrelly

Wednesday 4th Jan 2023

0-12
19:30
2-10

Venue: Castleblayney Referee: Conall Roberts

Saturday 6th Aug 2022

1-5
13:30
7-21

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

0-14
12:00
1-11

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

Saturday 30th Apr 2022

Saturday 2nd Apr 2022

Saturday 26th Mar 2022

Saturday 19th Mar 2022

Saturday 12th Mar 2022

Sunday 5th Dec 2021

Wednesday 24th Nov 2021

Sunday 21st Nov 2021

Sunday 14th Nov 2021

Sunday 24th Oct 2021

Sunday 17th Oct 2021

Sunday 10th Oct 2021

Sunday 3rd Oct 2021

Saturday 2nd Oct 2021

Monday 27th Sep 2021

Sunday 26th Sep 2021

Saturday 25th Sep 2021

Sunday 19th Sep 2021

Saturday 18th Sep 2021

Sunday 12th Sep 2021

Thursday 9th Sep 2021

Thursday 2nd Sep 2021

Monday 30th Aug 2021

Sunday 29th Aug 2021

Saturday 28th Aug 2021

Wednesday 25th Aug 2021

Tuesday 24th Aug 2021

5-8
19:00
4-9

Venue: Saval Referee: Dane Devlin

Sunday 22nd Aug 2021

Thursday 19th Aug 2021

Wednesday 18th Aug 2021

Tuesday 17th Aug 2021

Sunday 15th Aug 2021

Saturday 14th Aug 2021

Thursday 12th Aug 2021

Wednesday 11th Aug 2021

Tuesday 10th Aug 2021

Sunday 8th Aug 2021

Wednesday 4th Aug 2021

Tuesday 3rd Aug 2021

Sunday 1st Aug 2021

Thursday 29th Jul 2021

Wednesday 28th Jul 2021

Tuesday 27th Jul 2021

Sunday 25th Jul 2021

Saturday 24th Jul 2021

Thursday 22nd Jul 2021

Wednesday 21st Jul 2021

Tuesday 20th Jul 2021

Sunday 18th Jul 2021

Thursday 15th Jul 2021

Sunday 11th Jul 2021

Venue: Castlewellan Referee: Christopher Morgan

Thursday 8th Jul 2021

Wednesday 7th Jul 2021

Tuesday 6th Jul 2021

Monday 5th Jul 2021

Sunday 4th Jul 2021

Saturday 3rd Jul 2021

Wednesday 30th Jun 2021

Tuesday 29th Jun 2021

Monday 28th Jun 2021

Sunday 27th Jun 2021

Saturday 26th Jun 2021

Friday 25th Jun 2021

Thursday 24th Jun 2021

Tuesday 22nd Jun 2021

Monday 21st Jun 2021

Sunday 20th Jun 2021

Thursday 17th Jun 2021

Wednesday 16th Jun 2021

Tuesday 15th Jun 2021

Monday 14th Jun 2021

Sunday 13th Jun 2021

Saturday 12th Jun 2021

Friday 11th Jun 2021

Thursday 10th Jun 2021

Wednesday 9th Jun 2021

Monday 7th Jun 2021

Sunday 6th Jun 2021

Saturday 5th Jun 2021

Thursday 3rd Jun 2021

Tuesday 1st Jun 2021

Monday 31st May 2021

Sunday 30th May 2021

Saturday 29th May 2021

Friday 28th May 2021

Thursday 27th May 2021

Wednesday 26th May 2021

Tuesday 25th May 2021

Monday 24th May 2021

Sunday 23rd May 2021

Saturday 22nd May 2021

Friday 21st May 2021

Wednesday 19th May 2021

Tuesday 18th May 2021

Monday 17th May 2021

Sunday 16th May 2021

Saturday 15th May 2021

Friday 14th May 2021

Thursday 13th May 2021

Wednesday 12th May 2021

Tuesday 11th May 2021

Monday 10th May 2021

Sunday 9th May 2021

Saturday 8th May 2021

Sunday 21st Feb 2021

Wednesday 13th Jan 2021

Friday 1st Jan 2021

SENIOR

INTERMEDIATE

JUNIOR

MINOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE